To do in The Arctic - 13 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Adventure to the North Cape Summer Tours Map Fri 22 May 2020 -
Wed 07 Oct 2020
fr. 920 NOK
2 Avventura a Capo Nord (Italiano) / Aventura a Cabo Norte (Espanol) Summer Tours Map Fri 22 May 2020 -
Tue 01 Sep 2020
3 Northern Lights Chase - a bucket list favorite Winter Tours Map Fri 16 Oct 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 990 NOK
4 Northern Lights Chase in Spanish - a bucket list favorite Winter Tours Map Fri 23 Oct 2020 -
Fri 19 Mar 2021
fr. 990 NOK
5 Reindeer feeding and Northern lights Activities Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
6 Reindeer Sledding & Northern Lights Winter Tours Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
7 Reine and Å Summer Tours Map Sun 07 Jun 2020 -
Thu 03 Sep 2020
fr. 800 NOK
8 Saami Experience with reindeer feeding Winter Tours Map Sun 01 Nov 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
9 Viking Experience Summer Tours Map Sun 07 Jun 2020 -
Thu 03 Sep 2020
fr. 490 NOK
Not bookable online Date Price
10 Arctic Beach Bonfire & Hike Winter Tours Map
fr. 800 NOK
11 Overnight Reindeer Sledding and Northern Lights Activities Map
12 Reindeer Sledding with Saami Culture Activities Map
13 Sami Culture and Feeding the Reindeer Activities Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer Service

For questions regarding your booking, please send us an email on booking@arcticguideservice.no

Book with us

  • Largest provider of guided tours in Northern Norway
  • No booking fees
  • Secure online payment
  • Quick and easy
  • Build: 3/31/2020 12:59:26 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-8449.cbischannel-31054.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist